top of page

Where's Burgess? is seven chapters. In this video, I'm reading Chapter One. The video should play automatically. For sound, just click on that note symbol in the right-hand corner. 

Where's-Burgess--cover small file.jpg
Where's Burgess?
Orca Book Publishers 2018

Where's Burgess? is the first in the series of Reece Hansen books. With recently separated parents, and a lost frog, Reece has a few problems on his hands, but with a stubborness and a sense of humour he goes searching for answers. (Ages 6-8)

Orca Book Publishers 2019

Ruckus is the second book in the series. When Reece Hansen gets a puppy, things get a little chaotic. When Mom's diamond earrings go missing, all the evidence points to Ruckus. I'm so excited to introduce you to this new member of the family. 

bottom of page